Governing Council Composition

S.No	Name	Position	Present Professional Position / Occupation
1.	Rt. Rev. TImothy Ravindar	Chairman	Moderators Commissary - CSI-TND Diocese
2.	Rev. VMS. Tamil Selvan	Member	Vice Chairman - CSI-TND Diocese
3.	Rev. MP Immanuel Vonstuck	Member	Clergy Secretary - CSI-TND Diocese
4.	Mr. D. Neeger Price Giftson	Member	Lay Secretary - CSI-TND Diocese
5.	Mr. D. Mohanraj Arumainayagam	Member	Treasurer - CSI-TND Diocese
6.	Pastorate Chairman	Member	Pastorate Chairman, Sawyerpuram
7.	Thiru. R. Rajesh Ravichandar	Member Secretary	Correspondent, DR.G.U. Pope College of Engineering
8.	Dr. J. Japhynth	Member	Principal, DR.G.U. Pope College of Engineering
9.	Mr. S. Premkumar	Member	Co-option- CSI-TND Diocese
10	Mr. C. Jeya Ratchagar	Member	Standing Committee - CSI-TND Diocese
11	Mr. C. Pattu Rajan	Member	Bishop Nominee- CSI-TND Diocese
12	Mr. I. Jakson Duraimani	Visitor	Member - CSI-TND Diocese
13.	Mr. K. Immanuel Premkumar	Member	Pastorate Representative - CSI-TND Diocese
14.	Mr. C. John Jesuran	Visitor	Member - CSI-TND Diocese
15	Mr. M. Stalin Immanuel	Visitor	Member - CSI-TND Diocese
16	Mr. J. Koilpillai	Visitor	Member - CSI-TND Diocese
17	Mr. P. Karunanidhi	Visitor	Member - CSI-TND Diocese

18	Mrs. A. Mabel Rajakumari	Member (Faculty Nominee)	Staff Representative, DR.G.U. Pope College of Engineering
19	Mr. Ephraiem	Visitor	Member - CSI-TND Diocese
20	Mr. M. Wilson Maharajan	Member	Co-option - CSI-TND Diocese
21	Mr. Joshua Paul Jebaraj	Member	Standing Committee - CSI-TND Diocese
22	Mr. D.D.S. Abiseham	Member	Standing Committee - CSI-TND Diocese
23	Mr. J. Praveen	Visitor	Member - CSI-TND Diocese